Press Advisories

13. 12. 201722:15

Premier Andrej Babiš introduced seven ministers of his new government in their offices

In the first meeting of the new government on Wednesday, 13 December 2017, premier Andrej Babiš introduced minister of defence Karla Šlechtová, deputy premier and minister of foreign affairs Martin Stropnický, minister of the interior Lubomír Metnar, minister of industry and trade Tomáš Hüner, ministry of labour and social affairs Jaroslava Němcová, minister of health Adam Vojtěch and minister of finance Alena Schillerová in their offices. The premier will introduce other ministers in their ministries on Monday 18 December 2017.

Deputy premier and minister of the environment Richard Brabec, minister of justice Robert Pelikán and minister of transport Dan Ťok remain in their offices.