Press Advisories

18. 12. 202118:08

Prime Minister Petr Fiala inaugurated the ministers of the new Government

After the first meeting of the Government on Friday, 17 December 2021, Prime Minister Petr Fiala inducted seven Government members into their offices. On Saturday, 18 December, he inaugurated another nine, including three ministers without portfolio, who will be based in the Office of the Government.